Closes
18 Nov 2026
11 days left
EMD
—
Quantity
44
BOQ bid
AI summary
HMT Limited (Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public…) is buying DELTA CONNECTION AND HRC FUSE LINK (quantity 44) in Aurangabad, Maharashtra. Bids close on 18 Nov 2026.
Written automatically from the public tender details. Always check the bid document before you bid.
Tender details
- Ministry
- Ministry of Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
- Department
- Department of Heavy Industry
- Organisation
- HMT Limited · Bangalore
- Location
- Aurangabad, Maharashtra
- Bid start
- 07 Nov 2026, 11:06 am
- Bid end
- 18 Nov 2026, 12:00 pm
- Quantity
- 44
- Estimated value
- —
- ePBG
- Not stated
- MSE preference
- Not stated
- Make in India preference
- Not stated
Items (4)
- HRC FUSE LINK 32A CAT NO ST30735 MAKE L AND T HQ 415VAC BOLTED TYPE
- HRC FUSE LINK 63A CAT NO ST30761 MAKE L AND T
- HRC FUSE LINK TYPE ST30769 125 AMP MAKE L AND T,3PH 415V 50HZ 35A DELTA CONNECTION 25 KVAR INDOOR TYPEPOWER FACTOR CAPACITOR MAKE MOMAYA,3PH 415V 50HZ 14A DELTA CONNECTION 10 KVAR INDOOR TYPEPOWER FACTOR CAPACITOR MAKE MOMAYA
- POWER CONTACTOR TYPE 3TF30 10 0A D0 9A COIL VOLTAGE 42VAC MAKE SIEMENS
Can you bid on this tender?
The bid document sets conditions that decide whether your bid is even opened. Mitra has read it for you.
- Minimum turnover required
- Unlock to see
- Years of experience required
- Unlock to see
- MSE / startup relaxation
- Unlock to see
- Documents you must upload
- Unlock to see
- Your eligibility check against your company
- Stated in the bid
- Original bid document (PDF)
- Stated in the bid
Why unlock?
- ★Most GeM bids are rejected for a missing document or a turnover shortfall, not price.
- ★Check in one minute instead of reading a 30-page PDF.
- ★One won order pays for years of Mitra.
Frequently asked questions
What is the last date to bid?
Bids close on 18 Nov 2026, 12:00 pm (IST).
Is EMD required for this tender?
The bid document does not state EMD clearly.
Who can bid?
Any registered GeM seller in the matching category, subject to the bid document's conditions.
Source: Government e-Marketplace (GeM). Last updated 07 Nov 2026, 12:15 pm.