Closes
16 Nov 2026
9 days left
EMD
—
Quantity
1,560
BOQ bid
Tender details
- Ministry
- Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas
- Department
- —
- Organisation
- Oil and Natural Gas Corporation Limited · Jorhat Asset
- Location
- Jorhat, Assam
- Bid start
- 22 Oct 2026, 05:17 pm
- Bid end
- 16 Nov 2026, 06:00 pm
- Quantity
- 1,560
- Estimated value
- —
- ePBG
- Not stated
- MSE preference
- Not stated
- Make in India preference
- Not stated
Items (24)
- Conical Flasks with Scale 5000
- Conical Flasks with Scale 2000
- Conical Flask with scale 250ml
- Conical Flask with scale 150ml
- Beaker with scale 2000
- Beaker with scale 1000
- Beaker with scale 500
- Reagent bottle 125ml with Inter Changeable Glass Stopper
- Separating Funnel
- Laboratory Forceps
- Anaerobic glass culture media tubes with cap
- Plastic trays
- Tissue roll paper disposable
- Aluminium Foil
- Test Tube Basket with Cover
- PP
- Clamp with boss head
- Retort Stand
- Steel base with SS Rod
- Separatory Funnel Holder
- Plastic Petri dish
- Micropipette 100 to 1000 microlitre
- Micropipette tips 200 to 1000 microlitre
- Micropipette tips 10 to 200 microlitre
Can you bid on this tender?
The bid document sets conditions that decide whether your bid is even opened. Mitra has read it for you.
- Minimum turnover required
- Unlock to see
- Years of experience required
- Unlock to see
- MSE / startup relaxation
- Unlock to see
- Documents you must upload
- Unlock to see
- Your eligibility check against your company
- Stated in the bid
- Original bid document (PDF)
- Stated in the bid
Why unlock?
- ★Most GeM bids are rejected for a missing document or a turnover shortfall, not price.
- ★Check in one minute instead of reading a 30-page PDF.
- ★One won order pays for years of Mitra.
Frequently asked questions
What is the last date to bid?
Bids close on 16 Nov 2026, 06:00 pm (IST).
Is EMD required for this tender?
The bid document does not state EMD clearly.
Who can bid?
Any registered GeM seller in the matching category, subject to the bid document's conditions.
Source: Government e-Marketplace (GeM). Last updated 07 Nov 2026, 09:15 am.