Closes
01 Dec 2026
23 days left
EMD
—
Quantity
44
BOQ bid
AI summary
National Fertilizers Limited (Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers) is buying BUTTERFLY VALVES (quantity 44) in Guna, Madhya Pradesh. Bids close on 1 Dec 2026.
Written automatically from the public tender details. Always check the bid document before you bid.
Tender details
- Ministry
- Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilizers
- Department
- Department of Fertilizers
- Organisation
- National Fertilizers Limited · Vijaipur
- Location
- Guna, Madhya Pradesh
- Bid start
- 04 Nov 2026, 04:58 pm
- Bid end
- 01 Dec 2026, 05:00 pm
- Quantity
- 44
- Estimated value
- —
- ePBG
- Not stated
- MSE preference
- Not stated
- Make in India preference
- Not stated
Items (8)
- G00720300000895001 - BUTTTERFLY VALVE WCB 6X150
- G00720300000895002 - BUTTTERFLY VALVE WCB 8X150
- G00720300000895003 - BUTTTERFLY VALVE WCB 10X150
- G00720300000895004 - BUTTTERFLY VALVE WCB 12X150
- G00720300000895005 - BUTTTERFLY VALVE WCB 14X150
- G00720300000895006 - BUTTTERFLY VALVE WCB 16X150
- G00720300000895007 - BUTTTERFLY VALVE WCB 18X150
- G00720300000895009 - BUTTTERFLY VALVE WCB 24X150
Can you bid on this tender?
The bid document sets conditions that decide whether your bid is even opened. Mitra has read it for you.
- Minimum turnover required
- Unlock to see
- Years of experience required
- Unlock to see
- MSE / startup relaxation
- Unlock to see
- Documents you must upload
- Unlock to see
- Your eligibility check against your company
- Stated in the bid
- Original bid document (PDF)
- Stated in the bid
Why unlock?
- ★Most GeM bids are rejected for a missing document or a turnover shortfall, not price.
- ★Check in one minute instead of reading a 30-page PDF.
- ★One won order pays for years of Mitra.
Frequently asked questions
What is the last date to bid?
Bids close on 01 Dec 2026, 05:00 pm (IST).
Is EMD required for this tender?
The bid document does not state EMD clearly.
Who can bid?
Any registered GeM seller in the matching category, subject to the bid document's conditions.
Source: Government e-Marketplace (GeM). Last updated 07 Nov 2026, 09:15 am.